McPipe Issues a Statement

July 31, 2014 at 7:27 am 2 comments


By Andrew Richter

Well it looks like our Amber Alert for Carla McPipe seems to have worked. I promised I’d publish any statement she made about missing the debate on July 22 and being the great man that I am, I’m going to do that. McPipe:

I apologize for my late response, I was unable to attend the debate last Tuesday. I had to work and unfortunate for me I was unable to get it off. Once again I would like to say sorry for not being able to a attend, but if anyone has any questions or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at mcpipeforcrystal@gmail.com and I will be more then happy to respond.

Since Council meetings are on Tuesday nights I hope you get that schedule changed……I also see she has updated her personal and campaign facebook pages and my city spies told me she was at the Crystal Frolics Parade. It’s amazing the effect we have.

Anyhow, I hope I see everyone out at National Night Out on Tuesday August 5! All candidates need to out there as well. Voters need to pay attention to who is out there campaigning and who isn’t. Which candidates come to you and which candidates want you to contact them? Think about it…….

 

 

Entry filed under: City Government, Community, Crystal.

John Budziszewski Voted For a Tax Increase on July 15, 2014! What We Stand For

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joe from Crystal  |  July 31, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Carla McPipe and Randy Rosario want you to privately message them instead of telling us what they believe in public. It’s easy to tell someone what they want to hear in a private message. When candidates attend a public debate you can hold them accountable to their answers.

    These two have disrespected the voters of Crystal with their lame excuses and avoidance tactics. I hope the residents return the favor and ignore them on election day.

    Reply
    • 2. DW  |  August 13, 2014 at 10:47 am

      Mcpipe, is not ready as of yet! She has not made herself available to the community and must definitely overcome stage-fright in order to fulfill a good term.The residents of Crystal need to choose leaders who can display a level of success and responsibility in the areas in family, relationship and finance before the candidate is launched into a position as a representative of others.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives


